The Market Stallholders Register
HOME | STALLHOLDERS | SUPPLIERS | INSURANCE | MARKETS | JOIN NOW | CONTACT | SUPPORT

FASHION & ACCESSORIES Stallholders Listings
The Market Stallholders Register provides advertising and promotion for stallholders, markets & events, wholesale suppliers, insurance providers and associated services. Our services to members includes: advertising, design, web hosting and quality customer service.
STANDARD LISTING
BUSINESS NAME PRODUCT DESCRIPTION CITY & STATE PHONE EMAIL
A Little Bit Audrey   Sydney NSW 0432 023 633 ckalittleaudrey@gmail.com
A1 Beauty Hair and Nails Boots, shoes & Peruvian jewellrey Albion Park Rail NSW 02 4297 2299 a1beauty@virginbroadband.com.au
Abrandsforall Clothes and bags Mt Druitt NSW 0405 681 707 amal-saba4@hotmail.com
African Butterfly Clips African butterfly hair clips Milton NSW 02 4455 7908 melrose@southerthphone.com.au
AK Enterprises Australasia   Braybrook VIC 0411 044 302 sales.ak@bigpond.com
Amrit designs   Coffs Harbour NSW 0435 346 722 mandeepchanna81@gmail.com
Animalism Clothing   Findon SA 0411 114 908 animalismclothing@gmail.com
Asp Vlahos $ Associates P/L Make up, Skin care Melbourne VIC 0408 005 007 sue.vlahos6@about.me
Awesome Apparel   Tumut NSW 0458 453 142 cassandra@awesomeapparel.com.au
Babybitz Baby Towel Products Australian Made North Rocks NSW 0421 987 042 marie@babyzbitz.com.au
Bargain Bags Bags Dover Heights NSW 0414 272 138 irislevy64@hotmail.com
BB Imports Fashion, Accessories Loganholme QLD 0424 362 455 bbimports@bigpond.net.au
Beautifeel Boutique Women's clothing Brisbane QLD 0435 779 534 beautifeelboutique@bigpond.com
Beaut-T-Ful Bags Handbags & Scarves Wentworth Falls NSW 0407 895 240 btfbags@bigpond.com
Becky Boo Designs Kids Clothing Sydney NSW 0499 107 992 beckyboodesigns@hotmail.com
Bella Blossom Vintage style handmade girls headbands Menai NSW 02 9543 5714 elizabethvas@bigpond.com
Bonita Glamour Woman's Swimwear Sydney NSW 0425 565 823 naomirobinson@hotmail.com
Bubba Joss Mother & Child Adelong NSW 0417 227 041 sales@bubbajoss.com.au
Bubs Mums & Kids Clothing & Accessories Cecil Hills NSW 0402 818 559 bubsmumsandkids@hotmail.com.au
Chelle-Lee Accessories Accessories and gift packs Oakdale NSW 0421 253 002 momof2xtwins@hotmail.com
Chezally Handmade Handbags Bonnells Bay NSW 0421 484 274 chezally1@hotmail.com
Chicky Designs Handcrafted bags Yass NSW 0427 202 495  
ChooChoo Belle Kids Children's clothing Sydney NSW 0410 328 277 choochoobellekids@gmail.com
Clutch & Go Handbags, Clutches Adelaide SA 0424 931 467 akbarp100@gmail.com
Collection No.6 High end Men's Fashion Perth WA 0437 049 596 beausamuelson@outlook.com
Comfi Plus Shoes Shoes Cairns QLD 0434 834 499 comfiplus@gmail.com
Create Fashion Mens & Ladies Fashions Sydney NSW 0420 946 742 andrea.mathieson20@gmail.com
Cuddly Clothes 4 Kids Childrens Clothes Oakbank SA 0430 445 070 melskidsclothes@outlook.com
Cute as Buttons Headbands & Clips Sydney NSW 0421 569 913 cuteasabutton111@hotmail.com
D & K Trading Fashion and polarized sunglasses Allawah NSW 0405 183 897 xudahong88@hotmail.com
Daiseys Fleamarket Stop Perfumes, soaps, clothes, shoes ,jewellery etc East Keilor VIC 0435 858 753 daisey253@gmail.com
Danni Tours & Trading Kid & Adult T-Shirts Brisbane QLD 0433 848 130  
Destiny by Vera Scarves and bib necklace's Prestons NSW 0401 400 640 destinybyvera@gmail.com
Diana Trethewey Recycled Clothing Cootamundra NSW 0402 136 360 dtrethewey@avolapris.info
Drumpers Pre loved and still loved clothing Mt Pleasant NSW 02 4285 7417 gregorytk@bigpond.com
Ekamu African Butterfly Hair Clips African Hair Clips & Jewellery Airlie Beach QLD 0428 285 096 info@ekamu.com.au
ElenaB Lingerie, Party wear, Corset, Jewellery Bankstown NSW 0405 221 346 Amena.Baker@hotmail.com
Envious Handbags & Accessories Handbags,Jewellery Harrington Park NSW 0409 812 144 janet@buildsoft.com.au
Eras Batik Fashion Hand made Batik dresses Worrigee NSW 0414 448 448 batik@y7mail.com
Everything Boys Boys Clothing, 0 to 8yrs Sydney 0431 850 915  
Fashionline Kids & Adult leather shoes Sydney NSW 0418 668 768 artistana@optusnet.com.au
Florance Siermans & Zhang   Cobar NSW 2835 0412 042 108 accounts@per-twang.com.au
Fractal Arts Wholesale Bohemian Brisbane QLD 13 13 18 info@fractal-arts.com
4 Little Rascals Weighted blanket Nowra NSW 0410 540 708 forlittlerascals@bigpond.com
Get Frocked Ladies Fashion, Footwear and handbags. NSW 02 9337 1070 getfrocked@live.com.au
Greta & Louise New, pre loved,designer and vintage ladies clothes Bowral NSW 0409 494 123 johnssonanne@yahoo.com
Heart's Desire Fashion 2nd hand clothes Albion Park NSW 0431 313 882  
Hurrican Clothes Granville NSW 0466 875 778 naved_vuw@hotmail.com
illuso S.D.G. Unique accessories Homebush West NSW 0414 689 224 admin@illuso.com.au
Indi Rose womens clothing Carlton NSW 02 9553 6491 indirose@hotmail.com.au
Instyle Bags   Newcastle NSW 0418 447 241 I.s.g.@live.co.au
Iris Levy bags, dresses, baby goods Vaucluse NSW 0400 648 450 irislevy64@hotmail.com
ITIKI Mexico Hand Made Leather Sandals Sydney NSW 0404 854 400 yamilelackiz@hotmail.com
Jamberry   Leeming WA 0468 617 705 anda2303@yahoo.com
Jamberry Independent Consultant Nail Wraps Perth WA 0424 730 663 thatsarap@iinet.net.au
Jamberry Independent Consultant Salon free Manicures QLD 0403 411 896 fionalaycock@gmail.com
Jamberry Nails with Laura Nail Art Wraps Perth WA 0423 192 005 dollingl@me.com
JDs Fashion & Giftwear   Riverstone NSW 02 9627 5758 jds_fashwear@bigpond.com
Jean Chilton All Handmade Hobart TAS 0418 343 940 jeanie.c2010@gmail.com
Jen and Kats Goddess Designs   ST Clair NSW 02 9834 1701  
Joan Bainey Children (girls) formal & casual wear.   0417 138 319 joan.bainey@gmail.com
Johnston & Green Classical Styling Handbags & Accessories Melbourne VIC 0419 276 570 info@johnstonandgreen.com.au
Khatoons Henna Lounge & Handicraft Studio Brisbane QLD 0477 987 765 sharmeen.thomas@gmail.com
Khoobsurat Fashionz   Sydney NSW 0430 943 878 khoobsurat_fashionz@yahoo.com.au
Kid Creole Hats Noosa QLD 07 5449 1183  
Kocokool Designs Babies and kids clothes Bulli NSW 0439 801 079 kocokooldesigns@yahoo.com.au
Kyo Modern Gifts & Accessories Sydney NSW 0425 803 992 kyomodern.au@gmail.com
Larly`s Locker Hair accessories Perth WA 0415 290 749 wendydimsdale@yahoo.com
Leather Only Genuine leather bags Sydney NSW 0433 430 663 leatheronly@yahoo.com.au
Leafs Kids Designs Beautiful & Handmade Fashion Gillieston Heights NSW 0400 459 353 Leafs@live.com.au
Lil Fashionista Handmade clothing Wollongong NSW 0411 778 425 angela@lilfashionista.com.au
Lil Flutterfly Accessories Hair clips & hair clip holders Berkeley NSW 0402 026 265 rmckenny@bigpond.com
Lilli Wynter Young Fashion Brisbane QLD 0431 328 213 lilliwynter@gmail.com
Linda McCoy Animal welfare Nowra NSW 0451 037 917 auskitty@icloud.com
Lingerie & Jewellery By-the-Bay Lingerie, Jewellery, Brisbane QLD 0418 499 762 tulsue@iprimus.com.au
Lisa Claire Beauty & Fashion Brisbane QLD 0430 099 477 gorgeous_nails@hotmail.com
Lisas Clearance Shop Adult and Childrens fashions Berry NSW 02 4464 1116 lisaaitken@optusnet.com.au
Little Squirks Clothing, Gifts, Accessories Perth WA 0412 872 404 katebous@hotmail.com
Loradora Vintage Vintage clothing Adelaide SA 0433 820 570 loradora10@gmail.com
Louder Clothing Men-Women-Kids Clothing Sydney NSW 0404 838 447 jodie@louderclothing.com.au
Love Owlways Love Owlways on FB! Griffith NSW 0418 231 134 loveowlways@hotmail.com
Lush Hellion   Oak Flats NSW 02 4256 5995 lushhellion@bigpond.com
Luv Ceci Handbags & Shoes   0449 611 191  
Lyn McCunn African fashion Eastwood NSW 0411 864 585 lynette2003@hotmail.com
Made by Sam Handbag Hooks Brisbane QLD 0404 077 954 sales@madebysam.com.au
Magic Wallet Shop Wallets Surfers Paradise 0498 128 513 contact@magicwalletshop.com
Magnolia Homestead Alpacas Alpaca Wool Products Thirlmere NSW 02 4683 3153 info@mhalpacas.com
Mandy Lay   Murrumbeena VIC 0416 528 986 chris8531@live.com
Meraki Tie Dye Tie Dye Fashion Cessnock NSW 02 4990 6899 stracy@y7mail.com
Metta   Bowral NSW 0402 354 901 michelle@mettainternationalimports.com.au
Milla & Tia   Sydney NSW 0404 559 495 nikki@millatia.net
Minnie Shine Leather Holster pouches Melbourne VIC 0450 115 154 mnishaka@gmail.com
Missy Moo Moo Creations Hair Accessories Rosemeadow NSW 0429 093 310 missymoomoo_creations@yahoo.com.au
MKA Clothing Children's Clothing Sydney NSW 0420 881 961 mkaclothing@hotmail.com
Moocuzzi Handmade Clothing Brisbane QLD 0407 763 796 moocuzzi@gmail.com
My 50s Closet Vintage clothing Wollongong NSW 0427 944 088 my50scloset@hotmail.com
Nekomimi Mode Hand-made Cat Ears Frankston VIC 0449 144 342 jemhast@hotmail.com
Ngati Fifi Pty Reversible skirts Newcastle NSW 0400 664 874 Ngatififiskirts@gmail.com
Ninas Amazing Treasure Chest GHD's & Cosmetics Valentine NSW 0402 007 498 ninastreasures@live.com.au
Offcuts Trading Company   Springvale VIC 0410 933 799 89303747@qq.com
Orlando Australia Pty Ltd   Sydney NSW 0410 336 333 sam_pedro@msn.com
Out of Afrika Imported goods from Africa Elizabeth Beach QLD 0422 304 361 tmi_doona@hotmail.com
Pepper Place Nappies, Tie Dye Grafton NSW 0423 407 531 kelly@pepperplace.com.au
Pit Stop for kids Alternative threads Wyndhamvale Vic 0417 170 909 tania.collinder@bigpnd.com
Pixie In The Park Organic Design Brisbane QLD 0468 390 592 markets@pixieinthepark.com
Pollyandmolly Hand sewn vintage style lace colthing Miranda NSW 0414 191 998 salmon18@ozemail.com.au
Queen of Hearts Fashion Dresses, Bags & Purses Sydney NSW 0423 709 630 mishhamm@hotail.com
RAD things Cushions / Art / Fashion Melbourne VIC 0430 459 483 hello@radthings.com.au
Rainbowlicious By Lisa Tie Dye clothing Gorokan NSW 0418 323 981 lntshrb77@gmail.com
Rebecca Moloney Vintage Melbourne VIC 0426 297 806 rebeccakmoloney@gmail.com
Ridgi Didge Sheepskin Products Lawson NSW 02 4837 3141  
Rigon Headwear Hats for all occations. West Gosford NSW 02 4369 8678 tina@rigonheadwear.com.au
R & M Contracting (NSW) P/L Hand made leather bags Sydney NSW 0427 669 356 roszbags@gmail.com
Rock-A-Bye Billy Rockabilly & Kitsch Hamilton NSW 0402 560 588 sales@rockabyebilly.com
Rose's eyebrows threading Eyebrows cotton thread Cabooltur QLD 0431 25 6017 Rose_sadiqi@yahoo.com
Round & Round the Garden Handmade childrens clothes Camden NSW 02 4655 5798 lisa@abouttherapy.com.au
RubyLee's Boutique Clothing & Accessories Sydney NSW 0400 858 738 rubyleesboutique@hotmail.com
Rufus and Oscar Punk Rock Alternative Jewellery Sunshine West VIC 0447 559 580 rufusandoscar@outlook.com
Sales @ Reloved Recycled Clothing ACT and NSW 0405 226 201 sales@reloved.com.au
Sam Store T-Shirts, Jumpers, Bags, Towels Kariong NSW 02 4340 0838 samuelmaureen@yahoo.com.cu
Seoul Glam Unique accessories Melbourne VIC 0430 108 232 lptjin@gmail.com
Serenity Clothing Childrens Clothing, Canvas Paintings Werrington Downs NSW 0404 303 647 gaimaskell@hotmail.com
Sharnelle Bridal Wedding gowns Blackbutt NSW 0424 653 623 sharnellebridal@hotmail.com
Shoes More Shoes Shoes Bags Clothes Adelaide SA 0424 000 780 shoesmoreshoes@gmail.com
Sino Australia Synergy Boxer Shorts 5 styles $2 / pr Sydney NSW 0439 993 517 skahill900@yahoo.com
Soboho Bazaar   Cessnock NSW 0422 231 768 veronica.morris@live.com.au
Spray Tans Of Eyelashes Hair Extensions Sydney NSW 0411 487 755 spraytansofeyelashes@gmail.com
Stormphills Hair beauty Toowoomba QLD 0413 646 560 Stormphills@yahoo.com
Sukannika Saliba Vintage fashion Carlton NSW 0402 130 332 sukan200@hotmail.com
Tali and Sand Woman's Fashion Brisbane QLD 0431 328 213 taliandsand@gmail.com
The Cosmic Beehive Pixie fashion Melbourne VIC 0401 256 030 thecosmicbeehive@hotmail.com
The Dotcom Fashions Ladies accessories, Belts, Sunglasses Brisbane QLD 0408 722 556 assalman2000@yahoo.com
The Vintage Frock Shop Vintage Clothing Perth WA 0433 013 451 thevintagefrockshop@gmail.com
Three Roses Boutique Handmade Clothes/Gifts Dubbo NSW 0432 591 022 rosabohan@yahoo.com
Together Thai hand made scarves, Pashmina and silk Paddington NSW 0425 188 910 sirikamon_zoozy@hotmail.com
Tonis Wigs and Hair Extensions Wigs Warragamba NSW 0449 062 113 tonibaxter@hotmail.com
Toons Wardrobe Kids clothing Darlinghurst NSW 0432 363 462 toon-pinyo@hotmail.com
Traceys Miche Handbags Handbags Edmonton QLD 0466 053 504 traceysmiche@gmail.com
Treasure Box Kids Wear Quality Clothing Kinglake West VIC 0408 566 676 hodgins@dodo.com.au
Trinkit Hunter Vintage & Preloved Brisbane QLD 0412 350 272 hello@trink.it
Tropak International Scarves, fashion clothing Brighton-le-Sands NSW 02 9544 7887 eleonora.epi@hotmail.com
Tugboat Good Quality Branded Pre Adored Kids Clothes Mittagong NSW 0421 017 616 belblomfield@optusnet.com.au
TuTu Beautiful Fairy dresses Camden NSW 0402 766 213 melissajn70@yahoo.com.au
Twiddley Winks Clothing n Craft Clothing & Craft Tamworth NSW 0403 741 208 twiddleywinks_12@hotmail.com
Two Bee or Not Two Bee Homemade clothes Perth WA 08 9313 1815 twobeeornottwobee@gmail.com
Undercover Wear - Ambervale Undercover Wear Ambarvale NSW 02 4626 2546 maxineangela@hotmail.com
Undercover Wear - Campbelltown   Campbelltown NSW 0430 990 302 cathieandreou@hotmail.com
Unity Eyewear Sunglasses Alexandria NSW 02 9310 7261 sales@roceyewear.com.au
Victoria's Accessories & Nails   Sydney NSW 0407 928 912 victoriaward19@rocketmail.com
Warrior Road Apparel & Accessories Edgy menswear Kings Park NSW 0400 669 017 sales@warriorroad.com.au
Wesley Gao Clothing & Jewellery Wollongong NSW 02 4227 2283 gwkiller99@hotmail.com
Wishsister Women's clothing Kincumber NSW 0438 858 313 Wishsister@hotmail.com
Wow Collections   Guildford NSW 0421 776 671 wowcollections@live.com.au
Wrapped in Nature   Gosford NSW 0406 172 887 buddhaonaharley@yahoo.com.au
Yazura Clothing Clothing made from silks and cottons Sydney NSW 0433 834 674 indiark50@hotmail.com
Your Karma your-karma.com.au Glenmore Park NSW 0468 389 998 info@your-karma.com.au
Zhe Chen Clothing Bundanoon NSW 02 4883 6216 jay.cheney@y7mail.com
       
Last Updated18-7-17

To be listed here or to update your information, please use our Join Form
Acorn Concepts
WEB DESIGN: ACORN CONCEPTS
CONTACT US TODAY!

admin@stallholders.com.au
 
SITEMAP | DISCLAIMER | ARTICLES | LINKS

WEBSITE by ACORN CONCEPTS ©2015