The Market Stallholders Register
HOME | STALLHOLDERS | SUPPLIERS | INSURANCE | MARKETS | JOIN NOW | CONTACT | SUPPORT

JEWELLERY Stallholders Listings
The Market Stallholders Register provides advertising and promotion for stallholders, markets & events, wholesale suppliers, insurance providers and associated services. Our services to members includes: advertising, design, web hosting and quality customer service.
STANDARD LISTING
BUSINESS NAME PRODUCT DESCRIPTION CITY & STATE PHONE EMAIL
A & J Accessories Jewellery, Cards Bentleigh VIC 0422 002 458 Gustinalexandra@yahoo.com.au
Air De Paris Polymer Clay Accessories Narooma NSW 0403 713 551 patcoutant@bigpond.com
Alana Jayne Designs Euro Charm Bracelets Nerang QLD 0412 750 734 ma.leyden@bigpond.com
Alexzander Berentai Design Freshwater & cultured pearls Bargo NSW 0415 663 793 bossdeddy@hotmail.com
Amanda'sTouch Vintage Handmade Accessories Toowoomba QLD 07 4638 1324 scrapforgold7@yahoo.com
Azimuth Communications Gemstone Jewelry Umina Beach NSW 0408 646 554 office@azicom.net
Azurechic Gemstone Jewellery Niagra Park NSW 02 4329 6620  
Belle Fever by Jenna Personalised jewelry Perth WA 0421 234 571 jenhill@live.com.au
Black Dandelion Jewellery, scarves Adelaide SA 0417 855 946 loujane67@gmail.com
Blue Barracuda   Sydney NSW 0430 323 628 info@bluebarracuda.com.au
Buttons On Parade Button Jewellery   0419 038 841  
Cherish Vintage Treasures Handmade Jewellery, Vintage/Pin-Up Sydney NSW 0408 323 442 annie@mandarin.net.au
Coral Coast Creations   Mackay QLD 0427 744 879 Coralcoastcreations1@gmail.com
Creative Jewellery Supplies Ladies Teens & kids Melbourne VIC 0407 728 173 janineireland@optusnet.com.au
CRG collection Some items Unique, Deco Dapto NSW 0409 120 495 Cggross@bigpond.com
Crystal Creations   Hornsby NSW 0416 422 550 tamara@gongbong.com
De Lau Beads & Charms Beads & Charms Brisbane QLD 0410 803 838 delaubeadsandcharms@gmail.com
DNC Jewellery   Newcastle NSW 0410 562 304 dncjewellery@yahoo.com.au
Dragon Lady Designs Handmade jewellery Launceston TAS 0407 093 181 vraspin@yahoo.com.au
DragonzWench Handmade jewellery Coffs Harbour NSW 0418 783 799 dragonzwench@yahoo.com.au
Elysian Collection Fashion Jewellery Sydney NSW 0412 412 181 info@elysiancollection.com.au
Emmas   Colo Vale NSW 02 4889 5996 se.kennedy@bigpond.com
Envy Jewellery by Katy   Lower Chittering WA 0439 879 577 katy24.7@hotmail.com
Eryka Garbutt Designs   Canberra ACT 0417 036 766 eryka91@hotmail.com
Esteem Jewellery   Warwick QLD 07 4666 4175 bcamden.62@bigpond.com
Feelings Handcrafted Jewellery Handcrafted Jewellery using Crystals Wattle Grove NSW 0431 951 025 ljamieson2000@hotmail.com
Fifth Avenue Collection   Melbourne VIC 0407 821 808 dmckenzie@facmail.com
Fifth Avenue Collection   Toowoomba QLD 0447 062 606 jk.oates@bigpond.com
Francesca Handmade Earrings Handmade Earrings Heidelberg Heights VIC 0405 655 466 cordina91@hotmail.it
Funky Displays Funky Fashion Jewels Penrith NSW 0422 614 448 yvonne@funkydisplays.com.au
Galaxy Jewellery Handmade jewellery Erina NSW 0424 136 013 galaxyjewelleryhandmade@gmail.com
Gamilaroi Pride Abroriginal jewellry Sydney NSW 0434 045 422 Akinchela@live.com.au
Gemmissima Handmade beaded necklaces Elderslie NSW 0425 352 851 enquiries@gemmissima.com.au
Glamarous Jewels Rings, braclets, earings, beads, crystal watches Mount Warrigal NSW 0410 809 443 rchoubassi@yahoo.com.au
Heart and Soul handcrafted jewellery Tree branch jeweller Melbourne VIC 0422 385 101 heartandsoul1997@gmail.com
Hypnotiq Designz Beaded jewellery; necklaces and earrings Bondi NSW 0424 175 890 Dimps_80@hotmail.com
illuso Handmade Jewellery Glebe NSW 0414 689 224 illuso_design@hotmail.com
Jacora 925 Sterling Silver Wantirna VIC 0409 748 915 info@jacora.com.au
Jandy Indian silver jewellery and Kurtas Bowral NSW 0458 780 887 janine.jol@bigpond.com
Jannelle Stein Jewellery for all, Mobiles & Ornaments Bangalow NSW 0421 810 125 jannellestein@gmail.com
Javabelle Indonesian imports Bargo NSW 02 4684 2333 si_mellie@hotmail.com
JoBede Designs Hand-made jewellery Perth WA 0431 959 938 jo@jobede.com.au
Karma Rocks Hand-Stamp & Gemstones Illawarra NSW 0411 085 992 karma.rocks@live.com.au
Koori Inspirations Aboriginal Jewellery Newcastle NSW 0402 355 849 kooriinspirations@live.com.au
Leanne Elaine Niven Breathalysers, jewellery, handbags Melbourne VIC 0404 137 723 leanne_niven@yahoo.com.au
Lili and Grace Designs Handmade wearable art Mount Annan NSW 0433 390 147 liliandgrace@live.com.au
Lily Anne Designs Personalised Lockets Wodonga VIC 0401 067 669 loudaz14@bigpond.com
Lily Anne Designs & Scentsy Jewellery and Scentsy Wallan VIC 0425 852 498 renae.dargan@gmail.com
Little Bewdy   Melbourne VIC 0432 168 721 Nicolette.marais@gmail.com
Lola By Lauren   Perth WA 0423 191 194 info@lolabylauren.com.au
Magic Creations Fashion / baby Melbourne VIC 0412 375 925 Magiccreations1@gmail.com
Marilyn Rollings & Kerrie O'Keeffe   Burleigh Heads QLD 0427 591 852 marilynandkerrie@hotmail.com
Marisa's Gift Studio Handmade Jewellery Perth WA 0402 041 325 marisa@giftstudio.com.au
Maryniky Designs Handmade Jewellery Mackay QLD 0407 162 051 marynikydesigns@gmail.com
Maya Kei | Murano Beauty   Sydney NSW 0430 398 886 eiji@mayakei.com.au
mc8810 Adorable jewelleries Sydney NSW 0424 239 333 ryancc11@gmail.com
Megan McGill Jewellery Gemstone Jewellery Bundanoon NSW 02 4883 7141 mkmcgill@gmail.com
Miki Design Pendant watches, Bracelets and Accessories Panania NSW 02 9785 2273 miki.design97@gmail.com
Miss Accessories Costume Jewellery Sydney NSW 0402 840 851 info@missaccessories.com.au
Moosh & Spoon Jewellery bags apron Sydney NSW 0415 825 906 sara@mooshandspoon.com.au
MTA Trading Hand Made Jewellery Earlwood NSW 02 9558 0536  
Nicolas awakening me myself & I Stone animals spirit Melbourne VIC 0417 331 855 nbibes@bigpond.com
Night Time Jewellery New & old jewellery Sydney NSW 02 9913 2913 regalmash@yahoo.com
Park Body Accessories Body Piercing Jewellery Albion Park Rail NSW 0412 173 622 parkbodyaccessories@hotmail.com
Park Lane Jewellery Fashion Jewellery Blacktown NSW 0422 421 343 plwithtyra@gmail.com
Ritzyrocks   Hornsby NSW 0403 282 800 renata@ritzyrocks.com.au
Robyn Dymond Bold Handmade Pieces Austral NSW 0416 069 332 sales@robyndymond.com.au
Rocket Rose Art Jewellery / Art Glass Toowoomba QLD 07 4637 8900 jeff.pritchard@asken.com.au
Shannon Liu Handmade Jewelry Darwin NT 0402 062 776 yjeu4546@hotmail.com
Simone and Carol Creations original & affordable Sydney NSW 02 9798 5447 simonev1@tpg.com.au
Sisters Moonshine Gemstone Tibetan Agate Ferny Hills VIC 0419 223 374 sistersmoonshine@gmail.com
SJB Body Jewellery Body Jewellery Melbourne VIC 0433 576 169 sjbulte@live.com.au
SJPG Loveheart Creations   St Marys NSW 0401 963 506  
Smallprint Sutherland Shire Fingerprint Jewelry Sydney NSW 0411 125 362 tara@smallp.com.au
SomethingPink Personalised Jewelry Perth WA 0401 965 061 maylene.howson@gmail.com
STAAR Designs   Adelaide Hills SA 0457 947 430 info.staardesigns@gmail.com
Sterling Swan Jewellery Silver/Stones Melbourne VIC 0408 210 374 cathy@iborgsolutions.com.au
Style Yourself Jewellery & Costumes Townsville QLD 0448 027 577 courtney88@live.com.au
Sue's Hand Made Jjewellery Necklaces / bracelets / earrings Melbourne VIC 0414 662 684 bellacreme59@live.com.au
Sun Jewellery   Ultimo NSW 0422 802 691  
Surrealpete ArtJewels Wearable ArtJewels Sydney NSW 0401 071 415 sales@surrealpete.com
Tasmanian Tailor Made Dog Coats Dog Coats and Handmade Jewellery Waverley TAS 0439 130 556 shay_sla@hotmail.com
Taurus Jewels Handmade Jewellery Camillo WA 0422 236 231 taurus_jewels@optusnet.com.au
The Clay Bead Handmade Beads/Jewel WA 0418 297 407 jennifer@theclaybead.com.au
The Jewellery People   Bendigo VIC 0421 889 633 pjhollins1@optusnet.com.au
Tiddles Emporium Eclectic handmade Melbourne VIC 0407 825 104 tiddlesemp@gmail.com
Val Wilson Jewelry & silk items Wodonga VIC 0438 649 150 val_wil@bigpond.com
William Chen dolls, jewellery accessories   0430 026 436 williamchen92@yahoo.com.au
       
Last Updated 24-8-2016

To be listed here or to update your information, please use our Join Form
Acorn Concepts
WEB DESIGN: ACORN CONCEPTS
CONTACT US TODAY!

admin@stallholders.com.au
 
SITEMAP | DISCLAIMER | ARTICLES | LINKS

WEBSITE by ACORN CONCEPTS ©2015