The Market Stallholders Register
HOME | STALLHOLDERS | SUPPLIERS | INSURANCE | MARKETS | JOIN NOW | CONTACT | SUPPORT

OTHER FOOD & DRINKS Stallholders Listings
The Market Stallholders Register provides advertising and promotion for stallholders, markets & events, wholesale suppliers, insurance providers and associated services. Our services to members includes: advertising, design, web hosting and quality customer service.
STANDARD LISTING
BUSINESS NAME PRODUCT DESCRIPTION CITY & STATE PHONE EMAIL
Afrikoz Spices Exotic Spice blends Central Coast NSW 0407 460 856 sinkerz55@bigpond.com
All Cakes By Amy Custom Made Cakes Mittagong NSW 0452 072 172 allcakesbyamy@live.com
All Things Sweet by Carissa Cupcakes & Cookies Sydney NSW 0404 246 744 carissabyrnes@me.com
Amazing Bakes Cakes, Preserves Yeppoon QLD 0417 380 810 admin@amazingbakes.com.au
Australia Home Cheese Making Cheesemaking Workshop Laguna NSW 1300 138 138 info@homecheesemaking.com.au
Baked Couture Cakes Cupcakes Camden NSW 0412 081 482 info@bakedcouturecakes.com.au
Beachcomber Mobile Seafood Fresh/Frozen Seafood Gladstone QLD 0402 642 174 beachcomberseafood@bigpond.com
BlendersnBrews Gluten Free Booval QLD 0413 778 434 trudyharris1@outlook.com
Bolero Drink Australia Sugar free drink Kingsford NSW 0421 946 950 anijoon579@gmail.com
CakeAsia Sweets & Desserts Melbourne VIC 0415 215 936 cake1asia@gmail.com
Carr's Hunter Valley Macadamia Roasted macadamias Broke NSW 02 6574 5443 info@huntervalleymacadamia.com.au
Celeste Cielo Argentinian Deli, Bakery, Pattisserie Rozelle NSW 0431 699 961 marianalthabe@gmail.com
Central Coast Party Hire Snow Cones Pop Corn Bateau Bay NSW 0410 419 199 rob@shawevents.com.au
Central West Asian Supplies Imported Asian foods Mumbil NSW 02 6846 7775 jesusa@centralwestasiansupplies.com.au
Cocobean Down Under Gluten Free Brownies Logan QLD 0417 079 020 Cocobeandu@gmail.com
Currong Comestibles Cordials & Chutneys Tempe NSW 0430 493 278 denyse@currong.com.au
Dani's Treats n Sweets Cakes, cupcakes Caroline Springs VIC 0417 955 053 dstreatsnsweets@gmail.com
Dearlove & Skinner Worcestershire Sauce Gordonvale 0421 029 983 shaz1254@hotmail.com
Designer Foods Gluten Free Sauces Melbourne VIC 0409 269 239 designerfoods@bigpond.com
D & K Erickson Licorice Straps. Sweet n Sour Licorice Philip Island VIC 0406 386 572 dkericks@waterfront.net.au
Dionysus Australia Kalamata Olive Oil Petersham NSW 1300 994 161 info@dgeoliveoil.com.au
dutch@themarkets Fresh Stroopwafels Brisbane QLD 0420 522 029 bakroosker@hotmail.com
Dragon's Beard Cotton Candy Cotton candy Melbourne VIC 0410 700 658 dodoskdi@hotmail.com
Ela Turkish borek pastry Sydney NSW 0420 231 414 ikrar64@hotmail.com
élan's Caribbean Flavours Natural spicy sauces Sydney NSW 0439 951 204 Elan@elanscaribbeanflavours.com.au
Exotic Licorice Exotic Licorice Richlands QLD 0433 784 777 renee.dikeni@gmail.com
Fairy Floss Galore Fairyfloss Noarlunga Downs SA 0419 989 659 fairyflossgalore@adam.com.au
Fairy Treasure Products Fairy Floss, etc. Perth WA 08 6162 1918 emanzohdy666@gmail.com
Fairy's Floss Fairy Floss / Snowcones Sunshine Coast QLD 0422 443 257 fairysfloss@optusnet.com
Flasch Liqueurs with Sammie Liqueurs & Oils South Lake WA 0400 007 986 sammie82@outlook.com
Freds Bush Tucker Indigenous Bush Tucker Wollongong NSW 0424 415 242 info@fredsbushtucker.com.au
Fudge and Candy Delights Candy and 50 flavors of Fudge Melbourne VIC 0411 249 100 foxyle63@gmail.com
Funkydesigns4u Slushies Coffee Newcastle NSW 0401 937 239 lmae1962@yahoo.com.au
GC Waffles on a Stick Waffles on a Stick Gold Coast QLD 0438 253 931 allisondouglas@dodo.com.au
Ged's Homemade Lemonade Homemade Lemonade Tallebudgera Valley QLD 0424 595 532 homemadelemonade@zoho.com
Gifts on the Go Home made chocolate Geelong VIC 0410 484 607 kyliejakubzik@bigpond.com
Gidge Gourmet Fudge Gourmet Fudge Perth WA 0422 922 056 lucy@gidgegourmetfudge.com.au
Goan Cuisine Goan Condiments Curry pastes chutney Narre Warren South VIC 0422 404 084 goancuisinel@yahoo.com.au
Going Like Hotcakes Exotic Pancakes/Hotcakes Buddina QLD 0421 670 212 goinglikehotcakes@bigpond.com
Goodie Goodie Yum Yums Allergen Treats Brisbane QLD 0410 510 879 admin@goodiegoodieyumyums.com.au
Gourmet Macarons Gourmet Macarons Tahmoor NSW 02 4681 0319 macarons@gourmetmacarons.com.au
Harajuku Crepes on Wheels Japanese Crepes Balwyn North VIC 0449 601 780 leanne.huynh@gmail.com
Hudson Caterers Pty Ltd 10+ Food Stalls/Vans Newcastle NSW 0448 488 210 admin@hudsoncaterers.com.au
Hunter Valley Oils & Vinegars Oils and Vinegars, Jams Relish Drinks North Turramurra NSW 0424 719 297 melanie@hvov.com.au
I Love Cane Juice Fresh Cane Juice   0481 345 388 info@ilovecanejuice.com
Italian Gingerbread Italian Gingerbread Leppington NSW 0408 412 950 F_Vumbaca@hotmail.com
Jam it! Jams, Butters, Pickles & Preserves Wandandian NSW 0427 400 331 wes.glanville@bigpond.com
Jindi Farm Baked Goods, Sourdough Jindivick VIC 03 5628 5378 jindi.farm@mail.com
Jo-Ann Ross Slices Cakes Jams Wilmot TAS 0429 004 417 artisanofthekitchen@gmail.com
Jukebox Express Slushies, Licorice Langwarrin VIC 0411 584 780 info@jukeboxexpress.net.au
Juice Bay Juices and coconuts Sydney NSW 0413 433 916 angus.suter@juicebay.com.au
JuJu Juice Whole fruit drinks Sunshine Coast NSW 0459 961 342 Kacy.kohn@bigpond.com
Kapow Floss Fairy Floss Gold Coast QLD 0421 722 192 kapow.floss@gmail.com
Leap Lychees Exotic fruit Mackay QLD 0427 755 635 leaplychee@hotmail.com
Letts Cake n Decorate Cake maker and Decorator Sydney NSW 0405 731 383 nicknjohn1@optusnet.com.au
Lili Mitreska Homemade bread, pastries, sweets ,jams and pickles Hurstville NSW 0430 028 250 lmitreski@yahoo.com
Little Dutch Pancakes Pancakes & Poffertjes Melbourne VIC 0421 083 143 michael@littledutchpancakes.com.au
Little Piggys Cupcakes & Coffee Cupcakes & Coffee Richmond NSW 0408 266 693 sharon@littlepiggys.com.au
Lorenzo's Dutch Pancakes Mini Dutch Pancakes Sutherland Shire NSW 0411 456 755 lorenzosdutchpancakes@hotmail.com
Maccora Vinocotto Vinocotto and Cakes Melbourne VIC 0423 905 009 info@maccoravinocotto.com
Maddy's Organics Organic Food Burwood VIC 0431 056 040 lilmsmad@gmail.com
Margaret River Nougat Co. Homemade nougat Perth WA 0400 756 852 danica.bettenay@yahoo.com.au
Meganscakehouse Cupcakes and more Brisbane QLD 0433 037 996 megancakehouse@hotmail.com
Mini Melts Hunter Mini Melts Newcastle NSW 0448 714 822 davidc@minimelts.com.au
Momo Mantra Food stall Sydney NSW 02 9280 3085 momomantra@ymail.com
Monika Coggan Poffertjes, Coffee Gunning NSW 0439 351 686 monika40@optusnet.com.au
Mr Fondue Chocolate fruits Sydney NSW 0431 054 637 Mrfondue@hotmail.com
Mr Mangia Pastries Rockdale NSW 0414 274 938 andreacarretta@hotmail.com
Naughty Cupcakes Cupcakes SA 0406 548 890 lizzie@naughtycupcakes.net
Nougat Limar Gluten Free - Pre Packaged Nougat West Gosford NSW 0420 573 193 luke@nougatlimar.com.au
One Stop Lolly Shop Confectionary Glenorchy TAS 0405 650 261 onestoplollyshop@yahoo.com.au
Orbie Mini Donuts - Kurrajong Mini Donuts Kurrajong NSW 02 4576 0025 jenny@dinky.com.au
Olguita Foods Sauerkraut, Kombucha Sydney NSW 0487 294 566 ogranovs@gmail.com
Perky Jerky Beef & Game Jerky Canberra ACT 0430 737 595 Chris@PerkyJerky.com.au
Pink Muesli Raw Beetroot Muesli Daylesford VIC 0488 676 490 marita@pinkmuesli.com
Place De La Crêpe Sweet Crepes Melbourne VIC 0403 204 960 placedelacrepe@gmail.com
Pop & Joy Popcorn Popcorn stall Melbourne VIC 0467 060 852 contact@popjoypopcorn.com
Popcorn Man Gourmet Kettle Corn Gold Coast QLD 0406 900 216 yum@popcornman.com.au
Poffertjes Café Poffertjes Gold Coast QLD 0432 105 082 poffertjescafe@hotmail.com
Q Tea Loose leaf Tea Central Coast NSW 0413 996 990 hello@qtea.com.au
Rainbows Fun Food Popcorn, fairy floss Geelong Vic 0431 430 130 colin.carroll5@bigpond.com
Real Tropical Juices Exotic Real Fruit Juices made and served Iced Cold Cronulla NSW 0402 702 064 lricho@hotmail.com
Rockin Dingo - Hot Sauces & More Hot sauces & more Perth WA 0419 937 351 shane@voodoomoon.com.au
SaCrêpe Bleu Crêperie Made to Order Crêpes Seven Hills NSW 0403 512 792 info@sacrepebleu.com.au
Shepherds Bakehouse Breads Sefton NSW 0415 092 270 paolo.at.shepherds@gmail.com
Sherrilean Ritchie Fairy floss, Slushies The Entrance NSW 0432 585 438 michealb@y7mail.com
Soo Twisted Potato Stix Potato stix Melbourne VIC 0432 526 283 Nadia.elnahi@gmail.com
Soz Pastries Pastries Sydney NSW 0432 671 197 sozpastries@hotmail.com
Spice Fusion Spices & Spice Blend Melbourne VIC 0410 461 305 info@spicefusion.com.au
Squeezed Fresh Orange Juice Freshly Squeezed Orange Juice Sydney NSW 0415 608 999 info@kenteco.com
Street Crepes Crepes Melbourne VIC 0421 877 134 streetcrepes@live.com.au
Sugar Hit Lollies, Chocolates Adelaide SA 0411 727 989 ausangels@hotmail.com
Sugar Rush Llicorice Sweet sour licorice Sydney NSW 0410 005 678 Kyliewilson01@outlook.com
Sugar and Spice Gourmet foods Prepackaged jams etc Bonnells Bay NSW 0459 478 471 jazz73@bigpond.com
Sweet! European style cakes Warilla NSW 0499 729 827 sweet.europeancakes@gmail.com
Sweets We Do Homemade honeycombe Penrith NSW 0415 577 707 Sweetswedo@ovi.com
Sweet Treat Buffet's Candy for all occasions Adelaide SA 0419 909 362 sweettreat_buffets@hotmail.com
The Chefs Toolbox In Home Masterclass Werrington NSW 0497 295 344 cookingwithlizallen@gmail.com
The Little Cupcake Shoppe Homemade Cupcakes Wellington NSW 0422 042 519 bluefly_pi@live.com.au
The Milk Bar 1950s Milk Bar Coalfalls QLD 0439 311 121 gypsy.weston@gmail.com
The Spice Market Herb & Spice Sales Ferny Grove QLD 0412 624 812 thespicemarket@hotmail.com
The Treat Trailer Treats Narre Warren VIC 0402 653 348 thetreattrailer@hotmail.com
Toko Sushi Sushi roll Cranebrook NSW 0434 219 845 tokoau@hotmail.com
Toni Ollerton cupcakes and cakes Scone NSW 02 6545 3169 toniollerton@hotmail.com
Trop Juices Tropical juices served ice cold made with real fruit. Sydney NSW 0404 555 826 lricho@hotmail.com
Turkish Lokma Hot Sweet Turkish Lokma Hot Sweet Auburn NSW 0432 484 999 kaganyunus@hotmail.com
Turkish Lokma Sweet Turkish Lokma Sweet Canberra ACT 0421 405 840 hasanatila@gmail.com
Vishal Kohli Fresh Juices, Smoothies, Milkshakes Blacktown NSW 0431 860 743 vishu505@hotmail.com
Waffle Barn Fresh waffles Tarragindi QLD 0432 063 769 coralie.druelle@uqconect.edu.au
Watch Your Fingers Tasty Desserts Seven Hills, Syndey NSW 0475 602 440 watchyourfingers@hotmail.com
Wicked Kettle Cooked Popcorn Sweet Popcorn Sydney NSW 0427 669 356 taralga@unwired.com.au
Yao Breizh   Fremantle WA 0467 823 368 yaobreizh@gmail.com
Your Inspiration At Home Herbs Meat Rubs Dips Perth WA 0408 678 927 soniadeanespread@yahoo.com.au
Your Inspiration At Home   Primbee NSW 0421 876 227 dean5581@hotmail.com
Yo-yo Mobile Health Bars Coffee & smoothies Sydney NSW 0418 206 890 Info@yo-yo.net.au
       
Last Updated 18-7-17

To be listed here or to update your information, please use our Join Form
Acorn Concepts
WEB DESIGN: ACORN CONCEPTS
CONTACT US TODAY!

admin@stallholders.com.au
 
SITEMAP | DISCLAIMER | ARTICLES | LINKS

WEBSITE by ACORN CONCEPTS ©2015